Das Lehrteam vom Skiclub Feldkirchen

 

Marius Wagner

Abteilungsleiter und Skilehrer

 

Keltenstraße 5
94351 Feldkirchen

Tel. 09420/8290096

Mobil: 0177/8377977

Marius_wagner@web.de


 

 

Ade Fischer

Skikursleiter


Christine-Holzer-Str. 10
94339 Leiblfing
Tel. 0 94 27 / 9 58 39 00
Mobil: 0170 / 2 71 60 91
nicolade@t-online.de

 

Martin Gühmann

Skilehrer


Johann-Schmidbauer-Str. 10
94351 Feldkirchen
Tel.: 0 94 20 / 80 20 44
Mobil: 0171 / 7 45 40 62
martin@guehs-werbemedien.de

 

Christian Schinharl

Skilehrer
Am Bergacker 15
94351 Feldkirchen
Tel.: 0 94 20 / 80 12 89
Mobil: 01 71 / 6 46 96 61
c.schinharl@gmx.de

 

Adolf Limmer

Snowboardlehrer


Schönach

 

Gerhard Lipp

Skilehrer


Otto-Murr-Str. 9
94351 Feldkirchen
Tel.: 0 94 20 / 80 21 89
Mobil: 01 71 / 6 12 19 58
gerd.lipp@t-online.de

 

Georg Wachtmeister

Skilehrer


Pfarrer-Brunner-Str. 11
94339 Leiblfing
Tel.: 0 94 27 / 90 28 55
Mobil: 01 51 / 12 83 29 72
wachtmeister.georg@t-online.de

 

Renate Brunhuber

Skilehrerin


94351 Feldkirchen

 

Tobias Janek

Skilehrer


Dornierstr. 61 a
94315 Straubing
Tel. 0 94 21 / 7 44 18 80
Mobil: 0171 / 4 61 03 03
t.janek@gmx.de

 

Josef Brey

Skilehrer


94351 Feldkirchen

 

Jennifer Buchner

Skilehrerin


Pfarrer-Blaimer-Str. 3
94351 Feldkirchen
jenniferbuchner@aol.com

 

David Miodonski

Skilehrer

 

Am Sportplatz 14

94330 Salching

Mobil: 0170 / 901 33 69

 

 

Renate Gühmann

Skikurs-Team


Johann-Schmidbauer-Str. 10
94351 Feldkirchen
Tel.: 0 94 20 / 80 20 44
renate@verita-massagen.de

 

Nicole Fischer

Skikurs-Team


Christine-Holzer-Str. 10
94339 Leiblfing
Tel. 0 94 27 / 9 58 39 00
nicolade@t-online.de

 

Thomas Fischer

Skikurs-Team


94315 Straubing

 

Pilar Wagner

Skikurs-Team


94351 Feldkirchen

 

Herbert Reich

Skikurs-Team


94351 Feldkirchen

 

Corina Gühmann

Skikurs-Team


94351 Feldkirchen

 

Veronika Wolf

Skikurs-Team


94351 Feldkirchen

 

Annalena Reich

Skikurs-Team


94351 Feldkirchen

 

Sebastian Reich

Skikurs-Team


94351 Feldkirchen